Key Dates & Timings

Key Dates: 

Our online UK Creativity Researchers Showcase will take place on Friday 7th May, 2021. 

Click here to register to receive details on how to attend.

On the day

The event will last around 3 hours, we decided to keep it short in the hope that it will suit those with zoom fatigue!

We will begin at:

3pm British Summer Time
4pm Central European Summer Time
9am Central Daylight Time
10am Eastern Daylight Time

Alternatively, find your timezone by clicking here.

Schedule (based on BST)